JM Hot News - шаблон joomla Окна

On behalf of the College, we would like to thank you for your interest in our curriculum We are pleased to inform you that you have been accepted to join our Program in the 1st Se/ Trimester, the academic year 2021
As the forthcoming academic year is scheduled to start August 9, 2021, Completed First Registration & Payment on July 5, 2021. All new Ph.D.Sc. students are invited to join the Online Orientation Program on 20 July 2021.

 Announcement List of New Student 1st Trimester Academic Years 2021

Doctor of Philosophy in Public Health Program: Non-Coursework Program (Ph.D.N) (Open Trimester on August 9, 2021)

 Fauzi Mufta Elamouri
2 Tassana Thammaros
3 Basnet Adhikari
4 Rajashri Singh

Doctor of Philosophy in Public Health:  Coursework Program  (Ph.D.C) (Open Trimester on August 9, 2021)

1 Waragorn Swapim                  
2 Walugembe Francis
3 Wang Min                 
4 Swarnamala Kantipudi
5  Femi Adesina
6 Alvera Noviyani
7 Ei Chun Chen
8 Ahmad Faizal Rangkuti
9 Tri Hari Irfani
10 Iis Sinsin Nuryasini
11 Nanda Win
12 Daniel Tarekegn Worede
13 Ali Noufal Alenzi
14 Shumaila Humayun
15 Afifa Muhammad Afzal
16 Wang Yuru
17 Kyaw Zin Win
18 Sereyraksmey Long
19 Chunika Jamjumrus
20 Yadav Gurung
 21  Chutima Chayatangwattana
22 Worapath Kratoo
23 Nyan Lin
24 Duohui Chen
25 Kurnia Ardiansyah Akbar
26 Shaharior Rahman Razu
27 Melash Belachew Asresie

Doctor of Philosophy in Public Health Sciences: Non-Coursework Program (Ph.D.Sc.N) (Open Trimester on August 9, 2021)

 1 Desy Liana     
2 May Myat Thu
3 Kaisun Nesa Lesa
4 Muhammad Abdurrazak
 5  James Phungphol

Master of Sciences Program: Non-Coursework Program (M.Sc.) (Open Trimester on August 9, 2021)

1 Ghea  Putri Cristy
 2 Kanyanee Jingjit
 3 Samuel Bukunmi Adediran
 4 Ansella Amanda Epifani Widoyanti

Master of Public Health:In-house Program (M.P.H) : 2/2020 (Open Trimester on August 9, 2021)

 1 Naveed Alam                
2 Ric Millicent R. Carolasan  
3 Alenda Dwiadila Matra Putra 
4 Amalia Khasanah Ima Dudini 
5 Sanjida Sultana
6  Lizz Srisuwan
7  Wimonmanee Mekkhum
8  Natakorn Ritbunyakorn
9  Pattarachai Simaroj
10  Khomgrich Gotsuri
11  Arueyingho Oritsetimeyin Victoria
12  Ihsan Shawki Akili
13  Margihon Bayu Putra Ka um pun gan
14  Shin Asato
15  Kyaw Si Thu
16  Punji Putra
17  Abdirahman Khalif Mohamud
18  Nafisah Putri Wyangsari
19  Shamin Ahmed
20  Achmad Fauzan Maulana 
21  Wihdaturrahmah
22  Adeyemi Ogedengbe Omoge
23 Andi Nurdini Yuridna Yudha
24 Marjonel Acedera
25 Yuting Zhao
26 Try Phally
27 Kyaw Min Htun
28 Satapanee Nintarat
29 Piyanat Kaewmaneechai
30 Sherab Zangmo
31 Anh Hoang Thi Ngoc
32 Hiromichi Takahash
33 Niang Aung
34 Tun Pa Pa Kyaw
35 Dalilah Danuris
36 Omowumi Oluwatoyin Ayodeji
37 Revian Gigih Laksono
38 Agustina Putri Kintan Arini
39 Novena Dameria Pakpahan
40 Hastomo Angrosidy
41 Friscilla Hermayurisca
42 Lamin Barry
43 Dian Islamiati


First Registration Schedule (Update May 11,2021)

** Acceptance Letter for Visa will be sent directly to Student mail within June, 2020

July 5-8,20210

New Student Download Application  CUNEX & KPlus  at Play Store & App Store / Find Student ID number

CUNEX  Application
Play Store:
App Store:

KPlus Application

New Student Download First Registration tutorial Document at
Find Student ID Number 
(CPHS will be sent password through personal email within July 5, 2021)

*CUNEX Application must be activated by link account with KBank before payment
Student must  open an account with
1.Certify Student Status letter from CPHS (received when attending orientation program)
2.3 Copy  of Passport & Original Passport

July 5-8,2021

First Register online at
Completed 3 Step of  First Register Online Session 
 1.CR 19  2.CR 20

3.Upload Necessary Document
  • Academic Transcript, Certificate
  • Passport or (Thai citizen ID Card & Household Record – only for Thai Citizen)
  • Picture (White Background 2inch Size)

Registration Problem  please contact Chula HQ Staff  6622180006
Missing / Inc0mpleted  upload  Document be the cause of getting student ID Card  late

July 5-10,2021

Course Registration by following  Menu Course Sequences on CPHS Website or Follow
All online Register EN-2021 Tutorial attached via email

July 10,2021

First Payment by Application  CUNEX  only / International Student Transfer within July 10, 2020
Foe Student who can't install CUNEX use Transfer system all  the tuition fee must be transferred to
CPHS account before the deadline -(Pls email transfer  document confirm you payment at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

July 20-21,2021

Orientation Program at College of Public Health Sciences Chulalongkorn University by Zoom Conference

July 31, 2021

Received New Student ID Card at K-bank Siam Square Branch only who stay at Thailand

August 9, 2021

Open Semester

August 9-20,2021

Late First Registration and Late Course Enrollment   Student who Can’t registration on time or Cant Fulfill first Payment on time
must be reregistered again with late fee of 300-600-1200 thb within the first week (each Registration)


As Schedule above you will see that the registration period start early Student must decide by the situation below
1. Completed first register/enrollment online and attend Orientation Program by  Zoom
2. Completed first register/enrollment online / Payment Online and attend Orientation Program 
 (Make sure that’s Transferring must be Completed within  July 10, 2021)

Transferring Account ( please scan slip of transferring to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Account Name  : College of Public Health Sciences - Education
Account Number 038-2-48917-4 (Saving A/C)
Bank : The Siam Commercial Bank (Public) Co.Ltd.
Branch : Siam Square
Address : 222/1-7,244 Siam Square Soi 1, Phyathai Road,Pathumwan,Bangkok,10300,Thailand


3. Even Completed all Process but Tuition fee Transferring cant Finished on time by July 10, 2021.A student must reregister on (4) and paid the late fee
4. Completed first register/enrollment online and decided to Completed payment when open trimester (August 9-15,2021) redo all late enrollment with Late fee 1200 thb
     In case you fly to Thailand CPHS Support staff will facilitate your registration  at Computer room 11th floor and bring you to open an account
5.Scholarship Awardee must be paid for first registration. In case of late announcement result, Then Graduated School will be reimbursed within the first semester

*Acceptance Letter  will email to all successful Applicant within May 19, 2021
*Scholarship must be submitted within May 19, 2021

(Student must submit additional Document on time incorrect format for the secure Scholarship Opportunity )

**Result of Admission can be holding 1 years  only -in case you wanna change the period of study to 2022 
pls contact the academic administrator ASAP for we can re-arrange the admission period on your acceptance letter


1. Successful Applicant need to secure their accepted position
as soon as possible via email by May 21, 2021
Otherwise, your position will be reallocated to the next qualified applicant


2.The link below is Orientation Attendance Report

*some List of successful applicant with mark (*) or Pending  because of English condition /Transcript /Passport /Scholarship Letter
Please urgently  contact academic administrator:

Tel: (66) 2 218-8193 (Mr. Poohmerat)

Please check your Spelling and Confirm attendance via email address: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Registration schedule and admission process will update on this page soon.